SANTEXPO

Under the patronage of
Mr Emmanuel MACRON
President of the French Republic

May 21stMay 23rd

THE annual event for the health and medical-social sectors

THE annual event for the health and medical-social sectors

21 > 23 Mai 2014
Paris Expo - Porte de Versailles - Hall 7

SantExpo

SANTEXPOSantExpo puts health at the heart of democracy, the main theme of the 2023 edition

SantExpo is the leading French event of the French Hospital Federation, which brings together every year all decision-makers and healthcare professionals involved in the management, digital, care pathway, patient experience, equipment, materials, construction and transformation of healthcare institutions. 

Organized by Quinze Mai, SantExpo brings together the historic trade shows of the French Hospital Federation HopitalExpo, GerontHandicapExpo which were created in 1987 and HIT since 2007. This event has existed since 1966. 

SantExpo offers a global, diversified and complete vision of technologies, services and innovative solutions for the healthcare system. Focused on innovation and the major trends in health, social and medico-social establishments, SantExpo is a formidable tool for teaching and supporting change. Everyone can understand the challenges and see the future solutions for their establishment, their department and their career. 

All the players in the public and private sectors discover, exchange and debate. Over the years, SantExpo has established itself as the show for all the expertise useful to the healthcare world. 

The next edition will be held from May 21 to 23, 2024 in Paris Expo - Porte de Versailles.

+ 30 000

Visitors

+ 750

Exhibitors

+ 350

Speaking points

+ 550

Speakers

The FHF About Fédération hospitalière de France

The FHF plays a central role in the French healthcare system. It represents over 4800 public and medico-social healthcare establishments (local hospitals, general hospitals, university hospitals, specialized mental health establishments - as well as EHPAD and establishments providing care for people with disabilities). It makes a significant contribution to the formulation of healthcare policies, the improvement of healthcare services, and innovation in the sector. 

The FHF fulfills a triple function of promotion, information and representation: 
  1. Promotion of public hospitals and medico-social establishments 
  2. Informing professionals 
  3. Representation of facilities. 
To find out more, visit the official FHF website.

Be notified when registration opens

SANTEXPO

Sous le haut patronage de
Monsieur Emmanuel MACRON 
Président de la République

21 mai23 mai

LE rendez-vous annuel de la santé et du médico-social

LE rendez-vous annuel de la santé et du médico-social

21 > 23 Mai 2024
Paris Expo - Porte de Versailles - Hall 7

SantExpo

SANTEXPOLE rendez-vous annuel de la santé et du médico-social

SantExpo est l’événement leader français de la Fédération hospitalière de France qui rassemble chaque année tous les décideurs et professionnels de santé impliqués dans le management, la gestion, le numérique, le parcours de soin, l’expérience patient, l’équipement, les matériels, la construction et la transformation des établissements de santé. 

Organisé par Quinze Mai, SantExpo réunit les salons historiques de la Fédération hospitalière de France HopitalExpo, GerontHandicapExpo qui ont été créés en 1987 et HIT depuis 2007. Cette manifestation existe depuis 1966. 

SantExpo offre une vision globale, diversifiée et complète des technologies, services et solutions innovantes pour le système de santé. Tourné vers l’innovation et les grandes tendances des établissements de santé sanitaires, sociaux et médico-sociaux, SantExpo représente un formidable outil de pédagogie et d’accompagnement autour du changement. Chacun peut y comprendre les enjeux et y entrevoir les solutions d’avenir pour son établissement, son service et sa carrière. 

Tous les acteurs du secteur public et privé découvrent, échangent et débattent. Au fil des années, SantExpo s’est imposé comme le Salon de toutes les expertises utiles au monde de la santé. 

La prochaine édition se tiendra du 21 au 23 mai 2024 à Paris Expo - Porte de Versailles.  

+ 30 000

Visiteurs

+ 750

Exposants

+ 350

Prises de paroles

+ 550

Intervenants

FHF A propos de la Fédération hospitalière de France

La FHF joue un rôle central dans le système de santé français.

Elle représente plus de 4800 établissements de santé publics et médico-sociaux (hôpitaux de proximité, centres hospitaliers généraux, universitaires, établissements spécialisés en santé mentale – ainsi que des EHPAD et des établissements assurant la prise en charge de personnes en situation de handicap). Elle contribue significativement à la formulation des politiques de santé, à l'amélioration des services de santé, et à l'innovation dans le secteur.

La FHF remplit une triple fonction de promotion, d’information et de représentation : 
  1. Promotion de l’hôpital public et des établissements médico-sociaux 
  2. Information des professionnels 
  3. Représentation des établissements.
Pour en savoir plus, visitez le site officiel de la FHF.

Soyez alerté de l’ouverture des inscriptions